Imagine the view....

By btc

Merry Xmas Blippers...

...short and sweet today and not a bridge in sight (didn't say that I wouldn't include St Paul's though).

There are 2 main Christmas tree sighting in London one at St Paul's and the main one at Trafalgar Square (thanks Norwegians), but I thought that given that it is Xmas eve I had to take a picture outside the countrys most prominent cathedral as it prepared for midnight mass.

So I leave you with a message for all you lovely blippers to whom I comfortable calling my friends, and your families and loved one. I leave you with a song to sing along to;

Have yourself a merry little christmas
Let your heart be light
Next year all our troubles will be
Out of sight
Have yourself a merry little christmas
Make the yule-tide gay
Next year all our troubles will be
Miles away
Once again as in olden days
Happy golden days of yore
Faithful friends who are dear to us
Will be near to us once more
Someday soon, we all will be together
If the fates allow
Until then, well have to muddle through somehow
So have yourself a merry little christmas now.

Hugh Martin & Ralph Blane

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.