Imagine the view....

By btc

Last Bridge to Xmas...

...I thought that I would try and get into the Xmas spirit by blipping christmassy stuff for the next couple days so I leave you with the last pre-Christmas bridge, my present to you (I went out in the dark miserable weather for you all).

In keeping with my recent bridges this is Southwark bridge, it has blue neon lights emanating from it and it also has St Pauls poking out of the top of it (it's really hard to avoid, not that I would want to).

Too busy to blip too much so we are light on the history today, but to be honest it has to be one of the least known central London bridges but I could park nearby without getting too wet.

Need to go wrapping pressies now, I bought last of them today. Another thanks for the comments, stars, favs and spotlight for Millenium Bridge yesterday, kisses to you all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.