WOW!!!!!!

What an exciting morning, after feeding the swan family, I again headed for the field where the little roe deer has been living with here twin fawns from last year. Last time (a few weeks ago) I took a photo of her she looked pregnant. I have not seen her or them since. Suddenly I saw her, but not the twins, however as you will see in my extras, I then saw two little ears sticking up, then the next extra is the baby feeding and then they wandered very slowly off. Maybe not the best photos, but I was thrilled to have the privilege of seeing them. A really magical morning.
Hope you like them as I must say I was thrilled, as I have never seen one so young. Hope they stay safe.
Been to the Aldi for a couple of things and I  am now going to take the dogs to the loch for a swim.
What a beautiful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.