Lady bugs

Two dear little ladybirds playing tag on a lovely white daisy.  I think there was a touch of spring fever in the air as I noted a couple having a 'piggy back' a tad later! 
Sunshine all day - beautiful.
Went to aquaerobics today - feeling a bit battered as I had a bit of a bump yesterday. 
The grands and self ate outside on one of those tables with attached benches.  On getting up having finished, I did not lift my second foot high enough and went A over T onto a brick floor! Ouchie . . . but nothing broken (bar the pride) - landed on my ample posterior which is sporting a huge bruise and one arm is scraped.  Can't even blame the gin as had not imbibed!
Note to self: Must lift foot higher - or eat indoors, which seems sad in this lovely sunshine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.