Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Pug dug's mug!

This dug's mug's
a pug dug's mug.
This pug dug
Is an awfy nice pug
and I took this pug dug oot!

I was on dog walking duty at lunch time today. A and S were both unavailable so I was on call. He tried to tell me he was sad and lonely and pulled this 'be sorry for me' face, when it was time to go but I didn't believe him. Sure enough when I gave him his treat he didn't even notice me leaving.

Church this morning, nice to get back to my usual routine after 3 weeks away. After my dog walk C and I walked down to Stockbridge and back, picking up a very nice Boden jacket in the hospice shop on the way. It went into a bag though, far too warm for a jacket today.
A wee walk after dinner then a relaxing evening catching up with an episode of Scot Squad on the TV.
Back into my walking routine thank goodness 18500 steps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.