Catching the Light

Sure was a foggy morning. On my way to the GP's I could hardly see a inch in front of me. It didn't clear until early afternoon. It was great to see the sun again.


While I was away I had a really bad bladder infection and the pharmacist in Akaroa prescribed a antibiotic but could only give me three days supply. That was on Saturday. By late Saturday afternoon I felt so much better. And still felt good on Monday. The infection started to come back again Tuesday. So back on the antibiotics.
 
I noticed the light was catching the Begonia flower this afternoon... which is well passed its best... and I had to capture it.

I started to put on some back blips from Akaroa this afternoon if you would like to see them.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.