Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1671. A new tripod...not for me!

My youngest step daughter asked me yesterday about which tripod I had....and a few messages later I said I’d have a look around for her....but this morning an old photography friend posted on Facebook that he was selling a tripod...and knowing that he wouldn’t buy any old tripod and that he’s very careful with his kit, I thought it would be perfect for her! Popped into town and had a look at it and here it is ready to be delivered to her next week!

Had a bit of a nasty turn this morning with a migraine almost passing out in the kitchen...thankfully I know what these attacks feel like so I know to just lie down and wait for it to subside...certainly explains the headaches recently as these attacks build up over days...feeling a bit light headed but ok now...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.