Sandwich defender

I celebrated mini Christmas today with my family. There were Santa hats, a lovely meal out at The Dairy, a trip to Asda for evening nibbles, and then it was time to open some presents. The rule was that only presents given by me or Fred or given to me could be opened since the rest will be saved for Christmas Day itself. It was great fun. The blip shows Dad with his gifts. He doesn't like to share his sandwich or cake, and I thought the plate would help get the message across to any who may be tempted to steal a little snackette. However, someone will have to teach Benny the dog to read for it to work fully.

In the evening we ate all the nibbles, watched a lot of TV, and Dad had to change the batteries on the wii controls and clean the Mario CD until it worked. So, all in all, it was just like Christmas Day. Merry Mini Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.