Its Grim up North!!

Yes, I have had to suffer yet another day of Yorkshire hospitality and another Blipmeet, this time at the Yorkshire Sculpture Park. A fascinating mix of sculptures by various artists spread around the acreage of the park. Apparently I have walked over FIVE miles today! No wonder I am pooped, as someone said...you know who!  It was of course a brilliant day with lovely blippers. Freyjad and some new faces, Kiteseeker and Robert10, and 60plus and hubby Roy, who coordinated the meetup. My main shot is from the chapel, an installation of light and mirrors which I found fascinating.  I have added extras of course of some of the sculptures that stood out the most for me....and a reflective blippers blipping blippers! Thanks everyone again for a fab day.
Home tomorrow!!!!

Massive thanks again for all the responses to yesterday's blip x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.