Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Al Bada'a

G took herself to work again today so I could get on with the website. She was home before noon, which is great for a weekend. Unfortunately, I had to be very quiet while she worked on stuff for Awana.

We had a family photo shoot scheduled for 4:30, so we got ready for. We were thirty minutes early! It gave us time to get ready and take a few test shots. I've not really done anything like it before, so a big learning curve for me.

Awana was OK. The kids still try it on every week. They sang well though which was encouraging. Home via our friends' villa to pick up the cameras as we had to leave them there. It's taken ages to type these three paragraphs!

My blip is of the pagoda which is visible from the dining room window. The extra is in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.