Xmas eve!

Work this am til 3 - mike stayed with the melodic one as nursery closed until the 7th. He had my mum and his mum over and did some errands - but no nap for melody when I spoke to him at 3! She was asleep when I got in at 5 tho..! Grrr late night then! Then I went to eye hospital - they confirmed a virus - good news - no perm damage will be done - bad news - it's stays for 3 months!!! Ouchy! I can have steroids if it gets bad but he said try not too - so I won't
Then home - we all ate loads of tagliatelle before I went to Sashs to take some stuff back - had a glass a wine with her fam and then home to open some bubbles :)
Mikes uncle round bringing gifts - he's ace - then spoke to zac and shay about Xmas - thought they would be sooo excited it would get me in the mood - but no, very withdrawn - spoke to Mand - seems they've had a family meltdown and Jed is leaving - so gutted - I love them all so much - cant believe the timing - rang dan for an hour - I know they will be fine but my heart hurts for then xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.