First attempt

The student who was selling the TLR and I came to an agreement over the price. Since I was paid yesterday he brought it in today. A mate from the photography department had plenty of spare 120 film so we loaded it up then I managed to convince a couple of my students to model for me so I could try it out. Thankfully neither of them had any problem with using a shot for blip.

It took me just over half an hour to develop and wash the film then another twenty minutes to dry it. The longest part of the operation was scanning the negatives and messing about with the shots in Photoshop.

Overall I think it's worked quite well, the next step will be to try some studio stuff.

Since there's obviously no exif data I'll list everything I can remember below.

Camera: Yashica Mat
Film: Kodak Tmax 400 ISO 120 film
1/125
f16

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.