The Buns Are Back!

We went for quite a while without seeing any bunnies in the yard. But a few days ago, we spotted a very nice rabbit. On this morning, the bun was sitting in the yard grazing when I first got up, and I ran back inside for my camera to nab a few pictures.

When I arrived home from work in late afternoon, my husband shared some additional good news: he'd spotted TWO baby bunnies by the front hedge! They are the newest generation of Bunzinis. We do not know if they are the offspring of this fine rabbit in the photo above, but we suspect that may be the case.

Happy news: the buns are back!!!!

Let's let the soundtrack song be this: Thin Lizzy, with The Boys Are Back in Town. (If you want to sing along with me, we can sing it this way too: The BUNS are back in town!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.