Just Me

By clive1079

Lake

A huge thank you to everyone for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterdays Barn Owl photo. It really is very much appreciated and really very kind.

I went and did the weeks food shopping today and after putting it all away I went to the Aquadrome for some fresh air. The photo is SOOC and I was really struck by the shadows and ripples on the water, it almost looks like there is an oil spillage, but there wasn't.

After getting home I continued with the decorating, when I say decorating I mean very cosmetic stuff, the flat doesn't really need much doing to it thankfully. However, with all the construction work happening on the estate I'm not sure who would want to buy a property here. Time will tell I guess.
We are slowly narrowing down our preferred places to move to.

I hope you are all enjoying the day and doing happy things. Take care.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.