Pretty in Pink

Foxgloves at Hinton Ampner today :)

For FlowerFriday with thanks to Anni - Biker Bear :)

So glad I went early and was there for opening time - it was absolutely crazy busy by the time I'd had a coffee...  

I walked a different way round to escape and have some peace, but there wasn't much peace anywhere.....  

Extra - see the poor sheep, not sheared properly.  I read on another blip the other day that apparently its not worth shearing sheep anymore - the wool doesn't gain a lot of money....so sad.

In other news, I tried to create a page on Facebook so that I can just share with those I want to see other pictures...but it seems to send messages to everyone - which isn't what I wanted.......so I'm going to try to delete it now...

If only flickr hadn't decided to charge, I can't add anymore pictures on there now....  Where is it safe to put pictures for other's that want to see, can see??

Off on a Retreat Day tomorrow near Bath which I'm really looking forward to :)

Now I must get back to sermon writing - well hardly started, and its in a couple of weeks!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.