Dogwood

I do love these shrubs, such simple but pretty flowers......my sis has one, which is really nice, with variegated leaves. Perfect for Flower Friday dont you think :-)

We are both still struggling with 'funny heads' intermittently woozy and lightheaded, sometimes with a bad headache and other times not, hub has had it for 5 weeks now. Doc thinks its synus related, so antibiotics for him, and he needs his ears syringing too, but no appointment until he's used olive oil for two weeks first.....unlikely to get it done pre our cruise, which is slightly annoying :-/

A quiet day today, been really busy of late.......a walk into town, an omlette in Reds Cafe then a bit of shopping, before going home.

Ive prepared dinner, steak and kidney in gravy, no crust(!), with mash, carrots, brocoli and cabbage :-) I know, not everyones cup of tea, but we love it!

Spent a couple of hours watching tutorials and reading up on how to understand my camera better. Getting there, slowly......its our youngest two granddaughters' joint birthday party tomorrow, that will test me......and our heads I should think!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.