This Gorgeous Girl....

This gorgeous girl is just as amazing as I thought she would be. Sadly she is not a match for my pack. Gollum is reacting stronger to her intense behaviour every day and today I had to put her back in the car twice and walk her separately as Gollum can't cope with her. 

So after work today, I walked Kiri and Biscuit and then Hero, Gollum and Biscuit. Lucky Biscuit got two walks. I then had a chiropractor appointment before I had a training session with Kiri, one with Hero, one with Gollum and then another one with Kiri.

By then I thought that she would have settled enough for Gollum to cope, but she hadn't. So I walked the boys alone and then I walked Kiri. 

And then, with tears in my eyes and a very heavy heart, I had to contact Kiri's breeder and tell her, that Kiri is coming home. I think I will destroy Gollum before Kiri settles. 

Next time I blip, it will be just me and the boys again.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys - and Kiri one last time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.