On Tuam Street

The Tuam Street kitchen is in the warmly lit building on the left, the Porche showroom is on the right.

Guess which one I sometimes go to. :-)

These are recent rebuilds completed with the past year. I don't mind the curved mirrored look to quite a few rebuilds in the city.

They create interesting reflections and illusions. They're a huge step up from the austere mirrored high rises of the 80s and 90s.

A couple of days ago I struggled with a presentation for next Tuesday. I put it aside and returned to it today. Ideas and structure flowed today.

By 4pm I was in thick fog. It was strange driving home in bright sunshine towards the thick bank of gloom. I've included a photo in the extras.

Today's gratitude: For the relaunch of our Wellness programme at work to the new Well Being programme. I'm fortunate to work my whole person is acknowledged and cared for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.