Tally

I was very astonished when I noticed, that we would reach another milestone so quickly. (I even didn't manage to say thank you to everybody for your kindness for my 4th blipday blip! Shame over me!!!)
I wasn't in a creative mood, because I'm very concerned. Grandpa had to be hospitalized and decided to refuse further treatments...

"Don't worry! We will think of something. 
Just relax and come back this evening!"
When I returned to them, they were still busy with tallying 1500 lines. 
Oh, those sweet Hanullis. They are always ready to help me!
Thank you so much, my little bunch, for sharing this adventure on blip with me. 
I can always rely on you!

(Knowing my Hanullis, I suspect there will be a big party afterwards)

And I also want to thank everybody for your visits, your kind and motivating comments, the lovely hearts and sparkling stars you are still leaving in my journal. 
You pamper me, even I'm a horrible follower in these days...

Remember: The Tiny People Challenge is still running. 
It's TiPS33 for enties in May and it will be TiPS34 in June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.