Thanks

As expected, my Hanullis used the opportunity to celebrate 1500 blips with a big party. Their parties are legendary!
I came along, but they refused to celebrate with me.
"Did you say "Thank you" to everybody, who pampered you with lovely comments, hearts and stars? No? That's extrem unfriendly. Tell everybody, how excited we are! The blippers are such a wonderful bunch!
We only work with you again if you have thanked everyone personally!"

The Hanullis are totally right. I will thank you as soon as possible personally! I'm so grateful for all your love and kindness.
And for the good wishes for grandpa. J. and the boys headed 550km to him to say farewell, but it was rather difficult and left all the familes, who had come to see him, confused. Time will show what will happen. 
They returend late and safely. Only their windshield was broken from a rockfall....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.