Silly Saturday....Evo

Ha, I had to laugh when I saw my Blip nickname on the side of this van today....perfect for Silly Saturday........thanks Admirer for hosting :)
The usual sort of day after a week away, washing and shopping a priority, and a bit of gardening.  Everything has gone mad, flowers and weeds, and I didn't dare look at the water meter when the hose was on for an hour filling up the pond!  Relatives of my elderly neighbour were clearing out his house this afternoon, as apparently he is going into assisted housing.....  From what they said, it sounded quite luxurious.  The house needs completely gutting and renovating and it will take months and months for the trustees to organise things, and someone new moves in!
Thanks for the responses to yesterday's image, and your understanding of my time constraints on Blip :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.