Twice in a week!

That Moggy is my Blip again! I had taken a few shots in Metheringham, but none that remotely worked or were interesting. So as Minstrel was sitting by his treats drawer looking hopeful, I snapped away! 

I didn't give him any treats though - he has food in both his bowls, and as we don't want to get nagged by the vet when he has his Healthy Cat check, I don't want to overfeed him. He's not hungry or he'd eat the stuff in his bowls! Hard to resist that cute face though!

The Folks were OK, and all went well over there. My Dad even voluntarily chucked some clutter out of his kitchen!

Bri fetched me home, and we settled in to watch the first day of Magic Weekend. Some good enjoyable games to watch, all very entertaining, despite one being very one-sided! Our team, Wigan Warriors unfortunately did not win! Our first ever loss at a magic weekend.

A few bevvies to drown the sorrows I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.