The Kiltwalk

By thekiltwalk

Merry Christmas Kiltwalkers

It's been such an exciting year for The Kiltwalk and 2013 looks like being even more successful, but more of that in future Blips.

On a personal note its been a sad year as my wife and I both lost our Mothers so there are two people missing for the Xmas dinner, however we'll raise a glass to them later today and think if them, as we always do.

All of the above meant that coming into Xmas 2012 I had no notion if what to tell my family what I'd like f Santa when they continued to ask me over the last four weeks.

So they were left to do it all on their own and as you can see I think they no me really well and I'm delighted with what everyone bought me as every present was clearly hand picked, albeit I'm clearly predictable.

All that's left to say is "a very Merry Xmas" from everyone at The Kiltwalk. Keep those you love close to you and hug them often" x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.