He better get his counting hat on....

With Mr Kit away at a golf weekend, so it’s a mum and son few days for Sushi and I. We have spent our mornings working China and afternoons revising History. I just hope that he can get better than my grade D at O’level...although I suspect with all the ‘revision’ I have done these last two days, I may do better this time around if I re-sat it next week with Sushi.

Sushi is still trying to find ways to fund his 2020 school trip to South India volunteering in the local community. He has an occasional job as a waiter with a wedding caterer and is hopefully lined up to work at our local equestrian centre once his exams have finished. But he has decided that the numerous pots we have dotted around the house where we put our loose change maybe another potential source of income, considering this small pot is the tip of the iceberg ...I think he’s probably right and he better get his counting hat on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.