Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cactus Flowers

Once again I have been working on marking student's scripts and because it was going well I did not stop for lunch! However, there comes a time when you have to stop as you no longer think straight! I am on schedule to get them marked and returned within the ten working days limit. I also found time to watch the Formula One from Monaco with a great result.

Today's picture was supposed to be of my new Beats headphones, which were supposed to arrive today. It seems they have been delivered at 1731 hours, three miles away to “a neighbour”. I have contacted Amazon and they will sort it out, either by sending some more or sending a refund.

So instead you have an emergency blip of my white cactus flowers, which have closed their petals for the night.

The temperature at noon was nineteen degrees Celsius; it was overcast all day and rained during the afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.