Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Male Pheasant

I started work this morning at 0730 hours so that I could work on marking scripts in order to have the afternoon off. Still more to do and then they all have to be checked for consistency. 

Today's picture is of a make Pheasant that was sitting at the bottom of the orchard. It was taken through the kitchen window and it is not as sharp as it should be.

The parcel from yesterday has not yet arrived, but at 1937 hours this evening I will be replying to Amazon's email to tell them that it has not arrived (as I doubt it will) and that I want a replacement here tomorrow.

The weather at noon was sixteen degrees Celsius and although sunny at times it has also been overcast. It seems as though it will rain and then the sun comes out again. Typical Bank holiday weather I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.