SkiMe

By SkiMe

What About The Girl

How cool is this picture?

CC got to sit in the Ferrari from yesterday's Blip!!  I took the family on the lake for the day and to visit the Concorso d'Eleganza.  We got up too late to go to mass at our church where we were married and the children baptized, but we did drive up to one of our favorite restaurants for lunch. Then down to Villa Erba in time for the parade in the afternoon.

I approached the owner of the car to tell him again how much I appreciate his car and he immediately asks if CC is my daughter and says he has to put her in the car!!!  I'm all goosebumps and I get to take this picture and then I ask if I can take a picture of him with CC and then he took a picture of us together and then CC takes a picture of him and I.  hahaha!  Good fun!!!

Two extras, the picture MacNeil took of CC and I and the one CC took of us.  Still have goosebumps!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.