Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Nature's Shower!

It's been a while since the weather has kept to the traditional expectations of a wet Bank Holiday Monday...so today, clearly feeling guilty for straying, the weather has returned to type!!

Up and out on two wheels in dry conditions before the dark clouds arrived...and then burst in rather spectacular fashion! However, it's quite exhilarating in a strange way to get completely soaked in a deluge and then return home to get dry again. :-P Can you spot the falling water droplet on my photo? I couldn't do that again if I tried!

I enjoyed a little trip into Halifax later this afternoon, I do like having time to look around the exciting aisles of Sainsbury's. It's the small things in life after all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.