A ROSE

I did it, I did it. I succeeded in restoring my laptop. First I searched at the internet naming my problem and then with a hint of how the solution could be found, I searched in the hardware and a miracle happened (don't ask how)and my internet connection was there again.
In the morning the tree-woman came and looked carefully at our beech and oak (they are nearly 80 years old) and came to the conclusion that they both were healthy.
It started to rain later. Much time went into the restoring, but I still had time to make a drawing using one of my reflection photos.

I will give silly hearts tonight to DonnaWanna, hinden, pipersmom, 13south, and JohnW.

Huge thanks to ninniex for hosting the Tiny Tuesday challenge.
The rose is small, perhaps not tiny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.