Naughty Boys

They have excelled themselves this time. In my rush to leave this morning I forgot to put Fudge and Finlay in the kitchen - Buzz lives in a crate when he is left (he has room to run around in it)!

I spent all day at the studio packing kits, stacking and packing fabric and folding and packing patterns. I called at the post office to send some orders (they are still trickling in) and arrived  home to this scene - that had also pulled the covers of the suite and thrown their beds about.

These things were fixed solidly to the wall - they have bent the brackets and even the fixing screws, so they must have used some serious force.

Took me over and hour to straighten and fix the mess - and the bent decorative screws have been replaced with general purpose screws until I can find some replacements.

They are now fast asleep on their beds - butter wouldn’t melt…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.