a snapshot...

...of coloring

on a tiny postcard

which i could send to anyone - it’s one of the reasons - i bought these - they came in a nifty box - of about 35 individual cards - with different pictures to color - with different sayings and/or - various scriptures noted on them - color them in - then i can send them off - as little encouragements to family - or friends throughout the years

this particular one spoke to me - because it sort of represents - how i feel each time i pick - up my camera - i believe i’m going to have - a joyful encounter not only - with my lens but - with nature or a subject - or the boo - or whatever might happen to - grace my path - ever since i began - with this community - from the very first moment i - picked up my camera again - i have felt that way - every time it’s an adventure - it has never grown old - it has never felt like - a burden to me - it’s like an extension of - who i am - which is most likely why - it always ends up as...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.