Tank

By Tank

A Very Relaxing Christmas

Today was an excellent christmas. It was extremely relaxing and was just one of those days where you lounge around and have genuine fun!

Morning

I awoke and had a look at the digital alarm clock - 5.00 am.
I was thinking to myself 'i'll have to lie here for at least an hour until my mum and little brother to get up'
I attempted to wake up my little brother but he just snorted and was out for the count. I lay tossing and turning for what seemed like forever and had another look at the alarm clock - 6.00 am.

"ITS CHRISTMAS"

My mum and little brother awoke from their deep sleeps and we all proceeded downstairs to see what Santa had left!


Afternoon


Dinner- turkey , stuffing , chipolatas, roast potatos , yorkshire puddings and all the trimmings. ( Enough said).

Facetime call with Silver Back (my uncle).

My dad came up to visit.

Evening

Chillaxing. (also as I currently type this - 8:37 pm)



Ps ~ The picture is of my little brothers 'modded' and custom made xbox 360 controller. It's now one of his prized possesions.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.