Tank

By Tank

My Life For The First Half Of the Year

Today is just a quick image of a few revision guides and my history folder that i'll be tirelessly reading over for the first 2 quarters of this year.

I will soon start taking blip seriously but I haven't been upto much recently as it's a school holiday. It's mainly been spent on the xbox!

I go back to school on Monday and I fear May will come flying in and i'll be sitting my higher exams in no time at all!

From Monday onwards my revision will be taken more seriously all the way up until May. I look now at my little brother and wish i was his age again! He gets to spend 12 + hours a day gaming , but i suppose life gets harder and more challenging as you get older and i'll just have to deal with it.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.