LOVE IN A MIST.

Posting early as busy all afternoon, then tonight going for a back massage and going to see a friend.
Left really early this  morning to look for the little fawn, however I did not see it, but loved this shot of mummy swan and her five cygnets in the lovely light and mist this morning. My extras are of a little Pied Wagtail feeding her baby, loved this as I have never seen a baby Wagtail, the other extra was the sky as I was leaving for the canal.
My finger seems to be getting better, it is still swollen, but not sore. Might find time to see the nurse at the practise, I am not sure how successful I will be, but I will try.
Off now as my friend from Edinburgh has arrived to get her cairn groomed.
Many thanks for visiting my journal, and forgiving me for not keeping up very well.
Sorry meant to tag this for Widwed. Bringing up these babies is a work in progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.