FOUND THEM AGAIN.

Left for my walk this morning at 5.30am and it was very hot even then. Had a lovely walk, but did not see much, but on the way back had a look for the little fox family, and was thrilled to find the three. I have not seen them for about three weeks. They were adorable playing in the sunshine with not a care in the world. The dogs were wonderful, they just sat for the half an hour that I watched them. I have posted two more in extras, one you will have to look carefully to see the three. The other extra is of course Daisy, as every time I pass this log she jumps up and sits.
The dogs have had a great time this afternoon as I filled the paddling pool, so now they are dry and sound asleep.
Hope you like this cute cub, and hope you all have a great weekend, but remember stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.