A CHEERY SONG THIS MORNING.

Left early for the canal,and although there was no sun, it was a beautiful walk, really warm, and all the birds singing. My blip is one of my favourite birds and as it is so hard to capture it is my blip for today.They are so hard to see now with all the leaves. The sun came out when I got home, and it has been the most beautiful day. My extras are the swan family, doing so well, the second is the view up the canal and after working in the garden and having a shower I sat in the garden with my book, for half an hour, and had a lovely G&T. Hope the hairdressers come back soon!!
I have treated  myself to three meals from Hello Fresh, so tonight I am having, Cheesy Crusted Cod. It is good value for me, as it is for two, so I actually get six meals. They are delicious.
Thank you all so much for visiting my journal, and stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.