PETAL'S CUBS..

AT LAST, after spending  four hours stuck in the bushes in my neighbour's wild garden I managed to get a couple of shots of Petal's cubs before I was spotted. So thrilled to get these, but I am totally exhausted as I literally could not move, but so worth it, do hope you like them. Unfortunately I will be going over there most days in the hope of more photos, so you will probably be sick of them, but I want a record of them. I am tired but very happy. I also discovered that there are actually two litters, Petal has three cubs and the fox with the white tail has three. Exciting times.
Early morning walk on a damp and grey morning, my photo from then in extras, it is a deer coming out of the misty trees. Got a little sun, but then clouded over, but who cares I got my foxes. Hahah.
Off now to feed the chickens, the birds, the dogs, and then me.
Have a lovely evening everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.