I wonder ...

... how many people never look at their tins??

Went to Tesco this morning to stock up on fruit and veg  - as I left KG said veg and fruit - but that doesn't sound right .  Back just after 9.30 and we were going to tackle another large bush but the rain came on - so we went inside for a while until it eased and nearly finished when it started to rain again.  The very top will have to be done another day.  As it was so cold and miserable I decided to make a meat and potato pie for tea tonight.  Getting out my OXO cubes I actually looked at the tin instead of just opening and closing it.  Well I never noticed before how miserable they look on the tin - so in the absence of having another wander around the garden you have my miserable people on my OXO tin. 
Not really done much this afternoon to be honest 
Weather dull and damp and cold - can't believe how cold it is

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.