I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Lined Up

I had to go to my oncology appointment in Las Vegas. 2 hour drive down, 10 minutes with the doctor...everything is looking good...2 hour drive back. Needless to say, I will be finding a doctor here. I have six months and several referrals from friends.

I was talking to Laura when I found myself in the line to go in to Nellis Air Force Base. Thankfully there was a turnaround before I got to the gate. An RV that was in front of me had made the same mistake I did. They planned for people like us!

Tony was out getting dinner to bring home. I popped out to get this picture of my prickly pear cactus before the rain started.

I am grateful for another report that all is clear on the cancer front.

Until later.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.