id:FOR

By FOR

Vote vs faith

Thursday morning.

I have already voted by post because I' m a registered EU national citizen.

But didn' t have a good feeling about those elections at all. First idea was not to vote a couple of weeks ago. But then I decided to go. Those elections (in these days) are not only about your vote for someone (some party). It' s about to say your opinion about Remain/Leave.

And now we should wait for "rising of the clown". It' s unpredictable but I' m betting that mr.BoJo is finally back ;-(
Good luck for everyone.

At the end of the day I stopped in the bar for two half pints and 2 single malts in the evening (12yrs old Cragganmore, Macallan Gold) after my double shift at work. My colleague is on his holidays so abit busy working schedule for me.

==========================================


Non-smoking : 31 days
Non-caffeine : 18 days
Monthly alcohol personal records : 8 pints | 10 units single malt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.