id:FOR

By FOR

Stealing the identity / pls pay for your picture

I have already done my circuit over Salisbury Crags and Arthurs Seat before after work in the afternoon. And later on I took a two decent portraits for blip while I was passing through Royal Mile on Friday' s afternoon to Meadows Park. It was interesting to see so many people to use their phones to collect another picture in their online cloud storage without paying attention what' s going on or paying some decent money to performers. A bit sad for me if i should remember how I was feeeling about Royal Mile in 2009- 2012.

Things are changing so probably it' s not the time to be sentimental. Of course I gave a coin to every of those two performers. That' s me. A bit old fashioned in terms of photography (stil using free iCloud of 5GB only for backup not photography).

My free evening programme was easy and active. I have already played football with bunch of local lads from Meadows Park Area (including some of my CZ,SK friends). Then a decent chat in the pub (cuz one of those guys celebrating his birthday). 10 pm I was heading to home for short sleep before early my morning' s departure.


====================================
Non-smoking : 32 days
Non-caffeine : 19 days
Monthly alcohol personal records : 11 pints | 10 units single malt | 3 units of Czech spirit slivovice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.