Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

6 million!

Was able to find time to stop before work and get a picture of the 6th millionth tractor! Pretty cool. 
Today I got my mom a phone and to my understanding her phone barely works anymore (its old). I got her a nice Verizon phone with prepay. She didnt seem to care...I set it up for her...she never said thank you. Just pushed it to the side. That's one of the things shes been complaining about, not having a phone. I also bought a lamp for her living room so she can see in the evenings...and also a roku so she van watch tv. I told her we are setting up internet at her house next week and all she did was complain about that saying she wont let them in. I then told her ok you wont have internet then (another thing she complains about, she said she needs it to find a job and watch tv). I just cant win with her. Tomorrow I take her back home and honestly I'm Afriad to. As I know in stead of "thank you, you did alot of work getting it clean like it is...it looks great!" I bet you...first thing out of her mouth will be " why is the tv upstairs, I dont want it there!" Then go on and on on what we prob threw away blah blah. 

Yesterday at work went great, he moved me to my first training spot. I know that station and everyone around there is nice and was glad to see me. So lastnight was amazing. I may have to go back to station 70 today, we will see. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.