Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

This morning my mom had all her stuff packed so i took her home. She didnt care about how we cleaned the house. I brought her stuff inside, then my sister and her boyfriend came to pick us up. My sister wanted me and my mother to go to janesvillie with her to give options on her fathers house shes trying to sell. It started to rain very heavily, and hail while we where there! Once we got back to moms I bought her a tv antenna thing so she can have local channels, got her a few groceries and tried to show her how to use her phone. Back home now and it feels werid not having her here, but also nice. Hope her first night goes well.

Picture is from inside my sisters dads house. It was very run down, but the buyer still wants it and said he will bring it back to the studs and give it its former glory back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.