More Airports

Going to bed so early last night gave me a long night of sleep. But I felt funny in the morning. I had a couple of calls, breakfast then checked out and walked over to the airport.
I was too early for my flight and phoned Christina while waiting for boarding. I was finally able to talk about the 1 to 1 with C and she was very supportive and gave me her experienced views.
The flight was almost in time and I landed just after 3 pm in Glasgow.
I was also trying to phone Per, as I wanted to tell him about yesterday.
I finally got him and talked for almost an hour with him. He knew that C did not like that I had phoned him, but he did not care. I told him that nothing happened that had changed my mind and that I will again reflect over the weekend before finally resigning on Monday. He was very sweet and said that on the one hand he would like to find this one magic argument that would make me change my mind (like in movies) but on the other hand really want me to do what I love and do full time photography again, before it is too late.
The traffic was bad getting home and once at home I dived straight into work. I had A LOT to do and I want to get all important stuff done before I am gone. I do not want to leave a mess for anyone.
I finished after 1 am.

That's the Lufthansa birds at Frankfurt Airport 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.