Friday!

First and foremost, I am absolutely overwhelmed by the response to my 1000th blip yesterday! Thank you to each and everyone of you who took a moment to read my journal and to send along your congratulations - along with sprinkles of stars and hearts.  This blip community is so unconditionally supportive in so many ways. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you for the daily opportunities to connect with you, to share achievements and disappointments, life milestones and celebrations,  and so much more on this photographic journey that chronicles our lives.  You are my extended family who I miss if I don't 'see' you regularly.

And with that, I present to you a squirrel looking divine in the morning light (or so I think!)

Have a fabulous weekend, you fabulous people  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.