Tiptoe through the Daisies

I was in work this morning which was quite busy and problems with the computers due to 2 quick power loses causing me to be locked out of the computers which was followed by a 15 minute phone call to our IT department to rebooted the computers at their end to allow me to be able to log back on.
Once home I got changed and then went for a quick walk in the local park searching out a blip. As I entered the park I spotted this squirrel sat on the grass surrounded by Daisies. Blip sorted I then took a walk to get some lunch and then went and picked Julie up from her parents.
Once home we watched a bit of a one sided rugby league cup game on TV. Just time to post my blip before we head into town to watch the champions League final in the pub.
Finally I hope your all getting to enjoy the lovely sunny weather fingers crossed it lasts as I now have 6 days off work to enjoy it fingers crossed. Enjoy your weekend and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.