Poppy

This morning i dropped the car off at the garage and then walked to work the short distance. A lovely warm morning so it was a nice 15 minute walk. On the way I spotted a couple of lone poppies so grabbed a quick shot on my mobile. The car was dropped off at work around dinner time for me  after having a new coil and spark plugs fitted. Fingers crossed that will sort out the problems time will tell. If it does I will be happy as it was a cheap repair at £70.00 as i was expecting it to be more .Mind you I have had to fork out another £200 as the car tax runs out tonight at midnight so that made a hole in my credit card. 
Having got a blip there was no need to go out searching after work so I didn't end up at the pub tonight. I will go and have a few tomorrow night as we will go and find somewhere to watch the European final as again it is on BT sport.
An evening watching rugby league tonight at home 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.