Busy Busy Day

It started early, I knew there was going to be a lot to do before I head off for France early tomorrow morning so I swept the patio, mowed the lawns, went to the cemetery to plant some more geraniums and lobellia in the graves of my father in law and sister in law, watered (hence the blip photograph), got a few items of shopping, rode the bike to the garage to fill up ready for tomorrow, checked out the tyres, pressures, fluids (Oil, Brakes, Clutch, Water), electrics (lights, indicators, LCD display indications to make sure they all work), and all the other bits that need checking.
Visited Daniel and Joanne with Marlane as she wanted to measure up their new house living room for blinds then onto an address to pick up something Marlane had bought (Cot Bumpers). Did some overhanging bushes trimming and tidied it all up.
It really has been that busy!
Early night tonight and off first thing in the morning, about 0630. Next blip will probably be from my phone, not so good a medium for Blipfoto but I'll see what I can do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.