Ooops!

It was pretty busy in the surf at Yallingup this morning. I will add another in extras......

We had the munchkins overnight. They must have been as pooped as me as they didn't waken until almost 7 this morning. It was an extremely busy day yesterday. I wish I'd had my fitbit so I could state how far we trekked and how many floors we covered at the cave!!

So then we organised to meet the parents at Yallingup where there is a fabulous playground. The kids played and I took 300 odd images of the surfers. Our neighbour and her friend ventured out and I waited ages for her to grab a wave. She was quite scared as the waves were pretty big. Anyway, she finally caught one and I got every stage of her ride. I will find the best, print and mount it for her  :-)

I'm thinking I may be over the surf pics.........but what next?? I just may be addicted..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.