jjdphoto

By jjdphoto

Celebration

Next week will be my one year anniversary of joining Blipfoto. What a great year it has been! I have found a true passion, a great community of “like minded” folks and have been encouraged to keep posting / journaling along the way. It’s a cool “club” of folks and I continue to find new friends and new influences. They say that repetition builds habits - and blipping has certainly become a new habit for me.
The encouragement, the sharing and caring reminds me of the good in this world. This photo is of a “Little Library” stand that you can find all over my hometown. You are encouraged to take a book out (free) and take it home and read it and if you have a good book to pass along - drop it in the box and share it with someone. Kindness is still present and still available - the more we share, the more we reap. I am looking forward to blipping more often and continuing to meet more great people along the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.